Cookies on the Karcher website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Karcher website.

However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time. You can find detailed information about how cookies are used on this website by clicking here.

Overview of Authorized Dealers in North America

Here you'll find Karcher authorized dealers.

State Postal code City Address 1 Company Phone number E-mail address
MA 01542 Rochdale 143 Clark St R.A. Graham 001 508 755 5815 sales@ragraham.com
MA 02129 Charlestown 24, Roland Street Raybern Co. of Massachusetts | Decorative Hardware Showroom 001 617 666 3000 raybernco@aol.com
MA 02464 Newton Upper Falls 1024 Chestnut Street Needham Lock & Decorative Hardware 001 617 964 5900 locksrus@gis.net
VT 05403 South Burlington 10 Farrell Street #1 Close to Home 001 802 861 3200 frank@closetohomevt.com
CT 06907 Stamford 20 Largo Drive Canaan Distributors Corporation 001 203 356 1000 mwatson@canaandist.com
NJ 07740 Long Branch 181 Broadway Bullet Lock Company 732-870-0110 bulletlockco@comcast.net
NJ 08628 West Trenton 192-196 Scotch Road Home Hardware Designs 609-883-5353 homehardwaredesigns@earthlink.net
NY 10016 New York 421 3rd Avenue Simon's Hardware 001 212 532 9220 338 cmohen@simonsny.com
NY 10022 NEW YORK 248 East 58th Street The Brass Center 001 212-421-0090 hermie@thebrasscenter.com
NY 10065 New York 860 Lexington Ave Elegance in Hardware 001-646-922-8707 ali@eleganceinhardware.com
NY 10954 Nanuet 30 Pierce Street MoeTown Hardware & Bath Corp 001-845-729-6114 MoeTownHardware@gmail.com
NY 11230 Brooklyn 1663 Coney Island Ave Island Showroom Home & Stone 001-718-787-1000 info@homeandstone.com
NY 11976 WATER MILL 1110 Montauk Highway Water Mill 001 631 574-4717 dennis.fliller@tradesupplygroup.com
PA 15220 PITTSBURG 18 Neptune St Carnegie Technology Marketing LLC 001-412-741-9412 bill@habitathardware.com
PA 19118 Philadelphia 8450 Germantown Ave. Kilian Hardware Co. 001 215 247 0945 kilianhardware@me.com
PA 19301 Paoli 1712 E. Lancaster Avenue Main Line | Architectural Hardware 001 610 640 3800 lgbunnick@aahcompany.com
GA 30097 Duluth 1819 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., STE 115 Suwanee Decorative Hardware 001 770 623 1530 orders@locksusa.com
GA 30305 ATLANTA 2711 Piedmont Rd Architectural Accents 001 404 266 8700 office@architecturalaccents.com
FL 32301 TALLAHASSEE 400 Capital Circle SE, Ste 18301 Caldwell's Classic Collections 001-850-893-7836 thorne@caldwellscollections.com
FL 33004 Dania Beach 1901 Tigertail Blvd. Bartels USA Inc. | Designer Doors 001 954 924 6137 sales@bartelsdoors.com
FL 33020 HOLLYWOOD 2044 Sheridan Street Sheridan Lumber, Inc. 001 954 920 8079 sheridansmaria@gmail.com
FL 3308 Fort Lauderdale 5975 N Federal Hwy Classic Decorative Hardware 001 954 491 5600 davids@lebrungroup.com
FL 33134 Coral Gables 452 Biltmore Way Coral Gables Kitchen & Bath 001 305 441 9954 info@cgkbmiami.com
FL 33137 MIAMI 3612 NE 2nd Ave Decorator's Plumbing 001-305-576-0022 106 mike@decoratorsplumbing.com
FL 33140 Miami Beach 6000 Collins Ave #307 Smartline 561-818-1862 etushina@gmail.com
FL 33154 BAY HARBOR ISLANDS 1077 95th Street HomExpo Miami Corp. 001-305-397-8728 homexpomiami@gmail.com
FL 33179 North Miami 1770 NE 205 Terrace Modern Interior Mall, Inc (305) 249 2023 ginexport@yahoo.com
FL 33181 NORTH MIAMI BEACH 13565 Biscayne Blvd. UFKB 001-305-957-8808 frank@usafkb.com
FL 33334 OAKLAND PARK 1583 E. Oakland Park Blvd Sophisticated Hardware & Plumbing 001-954-566-5931 sophisticatedhardware@yahoo.com
FL 33431 Boca Raton 165 N.W. 20th Street Smith & De Shields, Inc. 001 561 395 0808 callen@smithanddeshields.com
FL 33458 Jupiter 3126 Jupiter Park Dr. Smith & De Shields, Inc. 001 561 427 0808 thendershot@smithanddeshields.com
FL 33487 Boca Raton 6600 W Rogers Circle #3 Millers Elegant Hardware 001-561-994-4393 debbie@eleganthardware.com
FL 33609 TAMPA 4315 W. Kennedy Blvd. Northwest Hardware, LLC 001 813 289 3636 FBall@NorthwestDoorHardware.com
FL 33928 Estero 10800 Corkscrew Rd, Suite 182 Richlin Interiors 001-239-659-3007 info@richlininternational.com
FL 33966 Fort Myers 11790 Metro Parkway, Unit B Smith & DeShields, Inc. 001 239 337 2224 dbeigh@smithanddeshields.com
FL 34109 NAPLES 2360 Trade Center Way Smith & De Shields, Inc. 001-239-591-2224 sreardon@smithanddeshields.com
FL 34232 Sarasota 5678 Fruitville Rd The Plumbing Place 941-378-5678 renee@theplumbingplace.com
FL 34684 PALM HARBOR 32704 US Hwy, 19 North Capital Millwork, LLC 001-727-772-7703 Bob@CapitalMillwork.com
FL 34990 Palm City 3313 SW 42nd Ave Palm City Millwork, Inc. 001 772 288 7086 sreed@palmcitymillwork.com
FL 43104-3750 Naples 3828 Radio Road Naples Lumber and Supply Company 001 239 643 7000 info@napleslumber.com
OH 43230 Columbus 866 Morrison Rd Premium Hardware +1 614 755 4419 info@premium-hardware.com
WI 53051 MENOMONEE FALLS N95 W16915 Falls Parkway Neu's Building Center Inc. 001 262-251-6005 kent@neushardware.com
WI 53717 Madison 672 N. High Point Road The Hardware Studio 001 608 203 9777 thehardwarestudio@gmail.com
WI 54303 Green Bay 1060 W Mason St LaForce Inc. 001 920 497 7100 ap@laforceinc.com
MN 55405 Minneapolis 275 Market St Knobbery Minneapolis LLC 001-612-326-3905 rikk@knobbery.com
MN 55428 NEW HOPE 5650 International Parkway Twin City Hardware 001 763 762 4866 dtarbert@tchco.com
IL 60035 Highland Park 3160 Skokie Valley Rd Studio 41   studio41.1@info.com
IL 60639 Chicago 2500 N Pulaski Rd Studio 41   info@shopstudio41.com
IL 60654 Chicago 225 W Hubbard St Studio 41 001 773 687 4308 mail@shopstudio41.com
IL 60712 Lincolnwood 4767 W Touhy Avenue Studio 41   studio41.2@info.com
TX 77024 Houston 70260 Old Katy Road, Suite 171 Fixtures & Fittings Inc. 001 713 808 9069 confirms@fixturesfittings.com
TX 78537 Donna 940 W. Expressway 83 Texas Wood Supply 956-464-0560 twsacct@texaswoodsupply.com
TX 78703 Austin 1114 W 5th St, Bldg A Alexander Marchant 001-512-462-1444 orders@alexandermarchant.com
AZ 85014-3772 PHOENIX 4808 N. 15th Street Clyde Hardware 001 602 264 2106 sarah@clydehardware.com
NV 89103 Las Vegas 4650 SO. Decatur Blvd. The Avanti Door Group Inc. 001 702 873 1885 jcord34676@mac.com
NV 89118 LAS VEGAS 5380 S. Valley View, Suite C Door Design Workshop 001-702-383-0095 brian@doordesignworkshop.com
NV 89139 Las Vegas 8775 S LINDELL RD SUITE #100 Epic Door and Trim 7024059445 rtyler@epicdoor.com
CA 90025 Los Angeles 11988 Wilshire Blvd. Nina's Kitchen, Bath & Hardware LLC 001 310 820 0025 ninakbh@aol.com
CA 90025 Los Angeles 2141 Westwood Blvd. Westside Bath 001 310 481 3971 westsidebath@yahoo.com
CA 90025 Los Angeles 11872 Wilshire Blvd. Rafael Inc. 001-424-293-8663 behnam@rafaelincusa.com
CA 90036 Los Angeles 6053 West Third Street Design Hardware 001 323 930 1330 jack@designhardware.com
CA 90039 Los Angeles 2934 Riverside Dr Taylor Brothers Architectural Products 001 323 805-0200 claire@taybros.com
CA 90069 Hollywood 8987 Melrose Ave EuroConcepts 310-652-3472 albert@euroconcepts.com
CA 90211 Beverly Hills 8665 Wilshire Blvd. # 101 Ardy Kitchen & Math Hardware / Fixtures 001 310 659 8540 daniel@ardy.us.com
CA 90211 Beverly Hills 301 N Robertson Blvd Altman's Surfaces 310-274-5896 altmansbathrooms@gmail.com
CA 90230 LOS ANGELES 5715 Mesmer Avenue Benchmark Builders Showroom 001 310 313 7274 apark@thebenchmark.us
CA 90260 Lawndale 14410 Hawthorne Boulevard Cook's Doors & Windows 001 310 679 2212 sales.quotes@cooksdaw.com
CA 91030 South Pasadena 905 Mission Street Mission West 001-626-799-3503 adrienne@missionwest.biz
CA 91324 Northridge 8700 Tampa Avenue Urban Doors Showroom 001 818 725 2544 info@urbandoorscompany.com
CA 91356 Tarzana 18919 Ventura Blvd. Ste. A My House | Plumbing and Hardware 001 661 254 2875 roger@myhousehardware.com
CA 91361 Westlake Village 2301 Townsgate Road Agoura Sash & Door Inc. 001 805 449 2840 sales@agourasashanddoor.com
CA 91361 WESTLAKE VILLAGE 5360 Sterling Center Dr. Coast Door & Hardware 001 818 735 7311 coast.jamie@sbcglobal.net
CA 91364 Woodland Hills 22531 Ventura Blvd. Renaissance Molding & Design 001 818 222 2771 shipping@renmolding.com
CA 91502 Burbank 205 N. Victory Blvd Door & Window Gallery, Inc. 001-818-840-1445 gayle@dwgalleryinc.com
CA 92110 San Diego 1227 Morena Blvd. Doors Etc. Inc. 001 619 275 6151 kari@doorsetc.net
CA 92111 San Diego 7177 Convoy Ct. Suite A International Bath and Tile 001 858 268 3723 lorin@ibtsdiego.com
CA 92123 San Diego 5710 Kearny Villa Rd. San Diego Hardware Co. 001 858 576 1892 val@sandiegohardware.com
CA 92126 San Diego 8228 Miramar Road Grand Entrances | Doors and Hardware 001 858 586 7583 doors@sdgrandentrances.com
CA 92211 Palm Dessert 77-734 Country Club Drive, Ste. I Generations West 001 760 345 9898 generationswest3@aol.com
CA 92624 Capistrano Beach 25789 Las Vegas Avenue Doheny Builders Supply 001 702 369 3008 sales@dohenysupply.com
CA 92627 Costa Mesa 1603 Superior Avenue New York Hardware Inc. 001 949 722 7277 mike@nyhardware.com
CA 92780 Tustin 1301 Santa Fe Drive Urban Doors Showroom 001 714 312 5101 mail@urbandoorscompany.com
CA 92805 Anaheim 122 W. Broadway RSSA Home Improvement Center Inc. 001 714 774 3290 rssahic@yahoo.com
CA 92805 Anaheim 1220 East Ball Road Ganahl Lumber   contact@ganahl.com
CA 93103 Santa Barbara 711 N. Milpas St. Capitol Hardware, Inc. 001 805 963 0771 gordon@capitolhardware.com
CA 94002 Belmont 940 El Camino Real Belmont Hardware 001 650 591 0345 belmontsales@belmonthardware.com
CA 94107 San Francisco 115 Wisconsin Street Belmont Hardware San Francisco 001 415 252 5625 sanfranciscosales@belmonthardware.com
CA 94403 San Mateo 1224 W. Hillsdale Blvd. Laurelwood Kitchen & Bath 001 650 242 4102 laurelwoodkb@hotmail.com
CA 94595 WALNUT CREEK 1279 Boulevard Way #A Belmont Hardware 001-925-256-4341 Rasheeda@belmonthardware.com
CA 94901 San Rafael 1100 Anderson Drive Golden State Lumber Inc. 001 415 454 2532 bradb@goldenstatelumber.com
CA 94903 San Rafael 3773 Redwood Hwy. HLC Inc. | Healdsburg Lumber Co. 001 415 924 8300 bbennett@hlc-inc.com
CA 95129 SAN JOSE 982 S. De Anza Blvd. Belmont Hardware San Jose 001 408 770 4844 lynn@belmonthardware.com
CA 95747 Roseville 2120-4 March Rd Precision Door Inc   precisiondoorinc@gmail.com
HI 96740 Kailua-Kona 73-4278 Hulikoa Drive Pacific Source 001-808-331-2574 terry@pacsource.com
HI 96754 Kilauea 2524 Kolo Road Pacific Source 001-808-828-6606 britani.hendricks@pacsource.com
HI 96766 Lihue 4473 Pahe'e Street Pacific Source 001-808-246-3500 mike.wehrly@pacsource.com
HI 96793 Waikuku 515 E Uahi Way Pacific Source 001-808-986-0380 logan.lee@pacsource.com
HI 96819 Honolulu 180 Sand Island Access Rd Pacific Source 001-808-450-2400 chris.ayres@pacsource.com
OR 97209 Portland 33 NW 16th Avenue Chown Inc. 001-503-243-6571 mikeb@chown.com
OR 97210 Portland 5043 NW Front Ave Builders' Hardware 001-206-281-3700 daniels@builders-hardware.com
OR 97214 PORTLAND 1019 SE 10th Ave National Builders Hardware Co. 001 503 233-5381 heidic@nbhco.com
WA 98005 Bellevue 12001 NE 12th St #38 Chown Inc. 001 425 454 7420 jasonm@chown.com
WA 98007 Bellevue 14505 NE 20th St Seattle Lighting 1-800-689-1000 customerservice@seattlelighting.com
WA 98103 Seattle 3822 Stone Way N. Seattle Interiors, LLC 001 206 633 2900 rick@seattleineriors.com
WA 98108 Seattle 5950 6th Avenue S Hardware Northwest Companies, Inc. 001 206 763 9007 hardwarenw@gmail.com
WA 98119 Seattle 1516 15th Avenue West Builders' Hardware & Supply Co. Inc. 001 206 281 3700 briank@builders-hardware.com
WA 98155 Shoreline 17727 15th Ave NE Frank Lumber 360-658-0362 2@info.com
WA 98270 Marysville 1046 Cedar Avenue #100 Frank Lumber 360-658-0362 salesnorth@franklumber.com
WA 99220-2664 Spokane 2001 E. Trent Spokane Hardware Supply, Inc. 001-509-535-1663 kevin@spokanehardware.com
QC H2T 2N2 Montréal 21 Avenue Laurier West Par le Trou de la Serrure 001 514 272 2260 info@parletrou.ca
QC H4P 2S8 Montréal 8150 Boul. Décarie Union Luminaires et Décor 001 207 363 2004 nathalier@unionltg.com
QC H4T 1C8 Saint-Laurent 6135 Chemin de la Côte-de-Liesse Palladio 001 888 337 3066 info@agences-ahc.com
QC J7R 6C9 St-Eustache 381, boul. industriel, Suite 2 Michelena Architectural Wood Doors Inc. 001 450 472 2447 francois@michelena.ca
  KY1-9006 Grand Cayman 46 Canal Point Drive Caribbean Fine Hardware 345 943 3463 admin@carribeanfinehardware.com
ON L4X 1K1 Mississauga 1756 Mattwa Ave. Forest View Industries Ltd. 001 905 272 2515 sales@forestviewindustries.com
ON M4G 3Y2 Toronto 10 Brentcliffe Road, Unit 14 Upper Canada Specialty Hardware Limited 001-416-696-8358 donr@ucsh.com
ON M5M 3Y9 North York 1750 Avenue Rd Antique Door & Hardware 001 416 789 1213 sdenure@cwladh.com
ON M6B 3P9 Toronto 2493 Dufferin Street Century Builders Hardware Ltd. 001 416 789 7061 century@allstream.net
ON M6G 1Z6 Toronto 804 Dupont Street New Canadian Lumber 001 416 531 2401 paulr@newcanadianslumber.com
ON M8W 3RI Etobicoke 49 Fima Cres. Unit C Hinge Hardware Inc. 001 416 915 9960 jason@hingehardware.ca
MB R2X 2T9 Winnipeg 969 Fife Street Yarrow Sash & Door Inc. 001 204 586 2794 karen@yarrow.mb.ca
  T2C 5P1 Calgary 1101 6027-79th Avenue SE Penner Doors-Calgary (403) 204-7694 sales@pennerdoors.com
AB T3C 0J4 Calgary 1301, 10 Ave SW Banbury Lane Design Centre Ltd. 001 403 244 0038 banburylane@shaw.ca
AB T5M 3R3 Edmonton 11622 149 Street Spec Hardware 001 866 966 9066 info@spechardware.ca
BC V0N 1B1 WHISTLER #2 1040 Millar Creek Rd Alpine Lock & Safe 001 604 932-1138 alpinelock@telus.net
BC V1L 4B4 Nelson 503 Front Street Superior Lighting & Bath 001 250 354 4363 dan@superiorlightingandbath.com
BC V5T 1G4 Vancouver 127 East 4th Avenue C.M.C. Hardware | Fine Architectural Hardware and Acc. 001 604 874 2110 cmchardware@telus.net
BC V5T 1G4 Vancouver 127 East 4th Avenue CMC Hardware Fine Architectural Hardware and Acc. 001 604 874 2110 ph@customhardware.net
BC V5X 3E8 Vancouver 8351 Ontario Street Cantu Bathrooms & Hardware Ltd. 001 604 688 1252 joe@cantubathrooms.com
BC V6J 1H4 Vancouver 101 - 1626 West 2nd Avenue Bradford Decorative Hardware Studio 001 604 569 0783 irene@bradfordhardware.com
BC V8Z 1E7 Victoria 477 Boleskine Road Victoria Speciality Hardware Ltd. 001 250 598 2966 vsh@shaw.ca